Briefly Speaking...


New album, 'Gods of Tomorrow,' due in November.

VICTORY has released a new single & video, “Love & Hate.” The single is off of the band’s new album, Gods of Tomorrow, which will be released Nov. 26, 2021, via AFM Records.

The iconic band, who originally formed in 1984, belongs to one of the most distinctive hard rock acts and spearheads of their genre. Victory ranked alongside Scorpions, Accept and Helloween as the most successful German bands, playing countless arena and festival shows all over the world and releasing 10 multiple charting records to date. After several line-up changes and years on hiatus, the band announced their reunion in 2003.

Don’t Talk Science, released in 2011, was the last record of the original line-up. But guitarist Herman Frank, who was also a longtime member of Accept, never gave up and decided to continue the band. In addition to Franks, the band also includes Vocalist Gianni Pontillo; Guitarist Mike Pesin; Bassist Malte Frederik; and Drummer Michael Stein.

Pre-sales for the album can be found HERE.

Gods Of Tomorrow Tracklist
1. Intro
2. Love & Hate
3. Gods Of Tomorrow
4. Cut To The Bone
5. Dying In Your Arms
6. Hold On Me
7. Into The Light
8. Mad
9. Unconditional Love
10. My Own Desire
11. On Fire
12. Rising Force
13. In Rock We Trust
14. Leave You Alone ( CD Bonus Track )

%d bloggers like this: