Album to debut June 11, 2021!

Mammoth WVH has released “Don’t Back Down” and “Think It Over” from the band’s upcoming self-titled debut scheduled for June 11, 2021 via EX1 Records/ Explorer1 Music Group.

An official music video is also being released that showcases Wolfgang Van Halen performing the song on all of the instruments – something he did throughout the entire debut album. It also illustrates his lighthearted side that fans following him on social media have already experienced.

The other track, “Think It Over,” is a song that Van Halen wanted to share to showcase the diversity of the album. It shows a different side of Mammoth WVH as he ventures in to a more pop-rock world with that track.

A pre-order for Mammoth WVH in various configurations – including a recently announced limited orange color vinyl available via the band’s online store – can be found HERE. Fans that pre-order the album digitally will receive instant downloads of the #1 single “Distance,” the Howard Stern premiered track “You’re To Blame” and both “Don’t Back Down” and “Think It Over.” All four tracks are now available via all global digital streaming partners as well as the ability to pre-save the album.

The track listing for Mammoth WVH is:

  1. Mr. Ed
  2. Horribly Right
  3. Epiphany
  4. Don’t Back Down
  5. Resolve
  6. You’ll Be The One
  7. Mammoth
  8. Circles
  9. The Big Picture
  10. Think It Over
  11. You’re To Blame
  12. Feel
  13. Stone
  14. Distance (Bonus Track)


%d bloggers like this: