Briefly Speaking...



Progressive Metal veterans Eldritch have revealed the details of their upcoming new album ‘Cracksleep’, which will be released on March 23, 2018 on Scarlet Records. The tracklist is as follows:

1. Cracksleep (intro)
2. Reset
3. Deep Frost
4. Aberration Of Nature
5. My Breath
6. Silent Corner
7. As The Night Crawls In
8. Voices Calling
9. Staring At The Ceiling
10. Night Feelings
11. Hidden Friend

Artwork duties have been handled by Federico Mondelli (Be The Wolf).

This new album has been described by the band as the most diverse to date, mixing early-era Eldritch with some of their latest influences, technically challenging instrumental parts with dark atmospheres and arrangements, enriched by a lyrical concept that deals with some of the most common causes of insomnia. ‘Cracksleep’ has been produced by Eugene Simone, with recordings taking place between October and December 2017 At Bigwave Studios in Livorno, Italy, the ES Studios in Rosignano Marittimo, Italy and mixed at Domination Studios in San Marino by Simone Mularoni.

Follow for the latest news.

Michelle is an award-winning professional journalist/managing editor/editor whose career has spanned more than 30 years with many notable national and international publications. She is married to an Episcopal priest who thinks it is awesome what his significant other does for a living.

%d bloggers like this: