GEMINI SYNDROME announce ‘Brought to Light’ tour

unnamed(38)

GEMINI SYNDROME

Los Angeles-based Hard Rock outfit GEMINI SYNDROME have announced their final tour before the group shifts focus towards the writing and recording of their third studio album (to be produced by Matt Hyde: Deftones, Slayer), which will conclude the three part trilogy started with ‘Lux’ and continued on their latest record, ‘Memento Mori’. The upcoming “Brought To Light” tour will feature support from Deadset Society and Spoken, with Gemini Syndrome closing out each night as the headliner. In addition to their next headlining tour, the band will also play direct support to fellow label-mates Fozzy on the group’s “Judas Rising” tour.

On the topic of their upcoming Fall touring, and beginning work on album #3, the band comments:

“The Oracle has foreseen that Gemini Syndrome will be sharing the stage with fellow conspirators, Fozzy, occurring in alignment with the Autumnal Equinox. This Fall Conversion will be the last tour of the year before we abscond to write and record our next album, closing the chapter of ‘Memento Mori’, and ushering in the 3rd and final act of the trilogy. We look forward to sharing this sacred rite with you.”

Fans who catch Gemini Syndrome on any of their upcoming live dates will be in for a treat; as the band has welcomed on Meegs Rascón (ex-Coal Chamber) as their new guitarist. Speaking about the addition of Meegs to the band, Brian Medina (drums) shares, “We couldn’t be more pleased to bring Meegs into the Gemini Syndrome Family. He is such a creative and innovative musician, and one of my most trusted and closest friends on this Earth. He’s been here since the inception of Gemini Syndrome, and it’s great to bring someone who is already family into the fold.”

Fans can purchase VIP packages for Gemini Syndrome’s “Brought To Light” tour, which include an exclusive acoustic performance, at bit.ly/GS-vip

GEMINI SYNDROME – Fall US Tour Dates

w/ Fozzy – “Judas Rising” Tour
Sunday, October 1 – Oklahoma City, OK @ KATTfest at Zoo Amphitheatre
Tuesday, October 3 – Buffalo, NY @ Rapids Theatre
Wednesday, October 4 – Wilkes-Barre, PA @ Chandelier Lobby
Thursday, October 5 – Worcester, MA @ The Palladium-Upstairs
Friday, October 6 – Wilmington, DE @ World Café Live at The Queen
Saturday, October 7 – Wilmington, NC @ The Muse
Sunday, October 8 – Winston-Salem, NC @ Johnny and June’s

“Brought To Light” U.S. Headlining Tour
Tuesday, October 10 – Louisville, KY @ Trixie’s
Wednesday, October 11 – Virginia, VA @ Shakas
Thursday, October 12 – Johnson City, TN @ Capone’s
Sunday, October 15 – Ocala, FL @ Rockhouse
Tuesday, October 17 – Destin, FL @ Club LA
Wednesday, October 18 – New Orleans, LA @ Southport Hall
Thursday, October 19 – Monroe, LA @ Live Oaks Bar & Ballroom
Friday, October 20 – San Antonio, TX @ The Rock Box
Saturday, October 21 – McAllen, TX @ Sofie’s Saloon
Sunday, October 22 – Houston, TX @ Scout Bar
Monday, October 23 – Dallas, TX @ Gas Monkey Bar & Grill
Wednesday, October 25 – Lubbock, TX @ Backstage Lubbock
Friday, October 27 – Colorado Springs, CO @ Sunshine Studios
Saturday, October 28 – Denver, CO @ Marquis Theater
Monday, October 30 – West Hollywood, CA @ Whisky A Go Go
Tuesday, October 31 – Scottsdale, AZ @ Pub Rock
Wednesday, November 1 – Tucson, AZ @ Club XS
Friday, November 3 – San Diego, CA @ Brick By Brick

GEMINI SYNDROME Online:
Official Site: geminisyndrome.com
Facebook: facebook.com/GeminiSyndrome
Twitter: twitter.com/GeminiSyndrome
Instagram: instagram.com/GeminiSyndrome

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s